Can employees review old videos/courses they have already viewed/taken?

Yes they can. If an employee has completed a training video that is provided by us at SafetyPlusWeb (something like Hazcom, Fall Protection, PPE, or any of the 60 videos we provide), then that training will not be available through the employee’s Landing Page until it is within 30 days of expiration. For example, if Bob Jones takes Hazcom on August 30, 2015, that course will not be available on his landing page until July 30, 2016. 

 

However, we have the separate training library that is accessible at all times by any employee. They would go to https://thesafetyweb.customerhub.net and login with your company's credentials. If you do not know yours, please give us a call or send us an email.

 

Once logged in all of the training videos can be found in the Safety Plus Training Library and the Awareness Library.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.