How do I inactivate an employee?

Click Here for Video Tutorial

 

It is very easy to "activate" or "in-activate" employees in the system.

 

 Then check or uncheck the box to "activate" or "in-activate" the employee

 

NOTE - "in-active" employees are no longer part of the active system.  Meaning they will not show up in notifications, expired or not taken trainings, etc...

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.